Book a room

Meet green

Green & purple we've come full circle

Leaving old-school colour theory aside, we’re putting our full focus on our purple commitment to the green sector. And specifically, onto our Green Meeting Initiative, which is also the emotional realisation and logical follow-on from our jazy good-life philosophy. The idea behind it: to combine the useful with the good.

One Meeting, One Planet,
One Chance.

No matter what your meeting is about (the most creative creations or huge returns) we guarantee you at least one positive outcome: a lean ecological footprint. It suits everyone, it’s included in every meeting package and consists of the following:

  • CO² compensation with our partner Atmosfair
    How exactly does it work? Through the support of certified UN climate protection programmes. Small contribution, big impact.

  • Sustainable resource management
    Less is more. Initiative for less paper (of FSC quality), less (recycled) plastic, less water (more wine), fewer pollutants (more nutrients), less waste (properly separated) and less energy consumption (from sustainable sources).

  • Local DNA at Its Best
    Not only in design but also in the kitchen. Seasonal products ensure variety, healthy meals and short transport routes. Organic and Fairtrade products also have a big part to play in this, of course.

  • Environmentally friendly arrival and departure with our partner Deutsche Bahn
    Save up to 58% on the regular price with the Organiser Ticket. 100% green electricity and environmental friendliness included.
Jaz in the City Green Meeting

Zimmer Buchen

Meet green

Green & purple we've come full circle

Klassische Farblehre beiseite und voller Fokus auf unser purple Engagement im grünen Bereich. Genauer gesagt auf unsere Green Meeting Initiative, die emotionale Umsetzung und logische Konsequenz unserer jazy Good-Life-Philosophie zu gleich. Die Idee dahinter: das Nützliche mit dem Guten verbinden.

Ein Meeting, ein Planet,
eine Chance.

Egal warum sich Euer Meeting dreht (kreativste Kreationen oder riesen Renditen) wir garantieren euch mindestens einen positiven Outcome: einen schlanken ökologischen Fußabdruck. Steht jedem, ist in jeder Meeting-Pauschale inkludiert und setzt sich aus folgenden Bausteinen zusammen:

  • CO² Kompensation mit unserem Partner Atmosfair
    Wie genau das funktioniert? Über die Unterstützung von zertifizierten UN-Klimaschutzprogrammen. Kleiner Beitrag, große Wirkung.

  • Nachhaltiges Ressourcen-Management
    Weniger ist mehr. Initiative für weniger Papier (in FSC Qualität), weniger (recyceltes) Plastik, weniger Wasser (mehr Wein), weniger Schadstoffe (mehr Nährstoffe), weniger Abfall (richtig getrennt) und weniger Energiekonsum (aus nachhaltigen Quellen).

  • Local DNA at its best
    Nicht nur im Design sondern auch in der Küche. Saisonale Produkte sorgen für Abwechslung, gesunde Gerichte und kurze Transportwege. Bio- und Fairtrade-Produkte spielen hierbei natürlich auch eine wichtige Rolle.

  • Umweltfreundliche An- und Abreise mit unserem Partner Deutsche Bahn
    Mit dem Veranstalterticket bis zu 58% zum regulären Preis sparen. 100% Ökostrom und Umweltfreundlichkeit inklusive.
Jaz in the City Green Meeting