book a room


The Bose Corporation was founded in 1964 by Dr Amar G. Bose, then a professor of Electrical Engineering at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Today, the company is known mainly for its research in the area of acoustics, which has fostered innovations that have improved the performance of numerous components and systems.


Bose® Professional is a dedicated team of engineers, product managers, technical support professionals and customer service experts who all specialise in the professional audio solutions market. Bose’s Professional division has been developing innovative speakers, electronic components and software for demanding, professional applications for more than three decades. »

Geplan Design

Jaz in the city feat. Geplan Design Interior Architecture


“Music is life. That´s why our hearts have beats.” And our heart beats passionately for Jaz.


The hit album ‚Jaz‘ conquers the hotel charts – the next one is already on the run in our Stuttgart studio.


Light, texture and passion are our components for the Jaz design Soundtrack, and you just can’t help but sing along. With every further Jaz we piggyback another verse to the song.


We are not bound to a single genre but rather let ourselves be carried away by other beats. Just as no two songs are alike so are all our projects unique and extraordinary. With much blood, sweat and tears our team of interior architects reinvents hotel, gastronomy and spa worlds every day.


Jaz is a superstar and we are all geared up to tour the world together! »


Those people from the Rhön region must be pulling a fast one! As if! We are at home in a place where others go on holiday – in the Rhön Biosphere reserve. And what is our favourite pastime at home? That's right, brewing fizzy drinks. We, the mother of all organic fizzy drinks, can do it like no one else. Because our BIONADE is not only less sweet and especially refreshing but also 100% organic. Well, we at BIONADE not only have green fingers but also a green palate!


BIONADE. Refreshingly different. »

Daniel Baldus Photography

Not that we would in all seriousness believe in fateful encounters, but the story behind our first photo shoot with Daniel definitively has something to do with good karma. Don't worry, we won't bore you with excessive background information, but so much has been said. With his enthusiasm for natural lighting conditions and a perfect eye for genuinely emotional moments (not to mention his weakness for expressive appearances on the dance floor), Daniel is the photographic personification of the Jaz philosophy and therefore, from day one, a member of the family. The same of course applies for Peach, Daniel's top model, best camera assistant ever and exemplary bulldog.


Proof needed? Take a look at Daniel's website and join us in looking forward to all that is still to come our way. »


Teaming up with the most revolutionary startup in the hotel sector (in our opinion) is not only the next logical step in our inner rebel existence (Che Guevara would have been proud of us) but also based on two significant things we have in common:

  • What we like about hotelbird and Jaz: Inspektor Gadget
  • What we don't like: long queues at sugar-free supermarket tills and/or at hotel receptions in general.

This is how happy with are with our jointly developed Jaz app, mobile check-in terminal, digital room key and highly secure online payment tool in one! At once progressive, nerdy and time-saving!

Still got questions? No? Then we will proudly (and still happily) close with the words of Juan A. Sanmiguel, CEO of hotelbird: "The feedback from guests at Jaz Amsterdam is exceptional. We are delighted to be at the forefront of digitisation in the hotel sector with Deutsche Hospitality and to create a unique travel experience for hotel guests together." – Juan A. Sanmiguel, CEO »

Zimmer Buchen

Bose

Die Bose Corporation wurde 1964 von Dr. Amar G. Bose, damals Professor für Elektrotechnik am Massachusetts Institute of Technology, gegründet. Heute ist das Unternehmen hauptsächlich für seine Forschung im Bereich der Akustik bekannt, deren Innovationen die Leistung verschiedenster Komponenten und Systeme verbessert haben. Professionelle Musiksysteme erfordern außergewöhnliches Know-how und hochspezialisierte Produkte.

 

Bose® Professional ist ein engagiertes Team von Ingenieuren, Produktmanagern, Fachleuten für technischen Support und Kundenservice, die sich auf den Markt für professionelle Audiolösungen spezialisiert haben. Seit über drei Jahrzehnten entwickelt die Professional Division innovative Lautsprecher, Elektronikkomponenten und Software für die Anforderungen anspruchsvoller, professioneller Anwendungen.

zur Webseite von Bose »

Geplan Design

Jaz in the city feat. Geplan Design Innenarchitektur

 

“Music is life. That´s why our hearts have beats.” Und unser Herz schlägt für Jaz.

 

Das Erfolgsalbum „Jaz“ erobert die Hotelcharts und das nächste entsteht bereits im Stuttgarter Studio.

 

Aus Licht, Material und Leidenschaft haben wir für Jaz in the City einen Design-Soundtrack komponiert, bei dem man einfach mitsingen muss. Und mit jedem neuen Jaz fügen wir eine weitere Strophe hinzu.

 

Wir sind nicht auf ein Genre festgelegt, sondern lassen uns auch von anderen Beats mitreißen. So wie kein Song dem anderen gleicht, sind auch unsere Projekte einzigartig und besonders. Mit viel Herzblut erfindet unser Team aus Innen-/Architekten Hotel-, Gastro- und Spa-Welten immer wieder neu.

 

Jaz ist ein Superstar und wir freuen uns auf die gemeinsame Welttournee!

Geplan Diskografie »

Bionade

Die spinnen die Rhöner!? Von wegen! Wir sind da zu Hause wo andere Urlaub machen – im Biosphärenreservat Rhön. Und was macht man zu Hause am Liebsten – genau Limonade brauen. Das können wir, die Mutter aller Biolimonade nämlich wie kein anderer. Denn unsere BIONADE  ist nicht nur weniger süß, besonders erfrischend sondern auch zu 100% Bi0. Tja wir von BIONADE haben nicht nur einen grünen Daumen sondern auch einen grünen Gaumen!

 

BIONADE. Anders erfrischt besser.

bionade.de »

Daniel Baldus Fotografie

Nicht, dass wir ernsthaft an schicksalshafte Begegnungen glaube würden, aber die Story hinter unserem ersten Foto-Shooting mit Daniel hat definitiv einiges mit gutem Karma zu tun. Keine Sorge, wir langweilen euch nicht mit übermäßigen Hintergrund-Infos, aber so viel sei gesagt: mit seiner Begeisterung für reale Lichtverhältnisse und dem perfekten Auge für echte emotionale Momente (ganz zu schweigen von seinem Faible für ausdrucksstarke Dancefloor-Auftritte) ist Daniel die photographische Personifikation der Jaz Philosophie und damit eigentlich von Tag eins an Mitglied der Familie. Das gleiche gilt natürlich für Peach, ihres Zeichens Top-Model, beste Kamera-Assistentin ever und mustergültige Bulldogge.

 

Beweismaterial gefällig? Schaut euch Daniels Homepage an und freut euch zusammen mit uns auf all das was auf unserer Seite noch so kommen mag.

www.daniel-baldus.de »

hotelbird

Teaming-Up mit dem revolutionärstes Startup der Hotelbranche ist (wie wir finden) nicht nur eine logische Konsequenz unseres inneren Revoluzzer-Daseins (Che Guevara wäre stolz auf uns) sondern basiert auch auf zwei wesentlichen Gemeinsamkeiten:

  • Was wir bei hotelbird und Jaz mögen: Inspektor Gadget
  • Was wir nicht mögen: lange Warteschlangen an der süßigkeitenfreien Supermarkt-Kasse und/oder an Hotelrezeptionen im Generellen.

Dementsprechend happy sind wir mit unserer gemeinsam entwickelten Jaz-App, mobiles Check-In-Terminal, digitaler Zimmerschlüssel und hochsicheres Online-Zahlungstool in einem! Fortschrittlich, nerdy und zeitsparend zu gleich!

Noch Fragen? Nein? Dann schließen wir stolz (und weiterhin glücklich) mit den Worten von Juan A. Sanmiguel, CEO von hotelbird : „Die Resonanz der Gäste im Jaz Amsterdam ist hervorragend. Wir freuen uns, mit der Deutschen Hospitality die Digitalisierung in der Hotelbranche voranzutreiben und gemeinsam ein einzigartiges Reiseerlebnis für Hotelgäste zu schaffen.“ – Juan A. Sanmiguel, CEO

hotelbird.de »