Coming soon

Winter 2020

Meet us

Jaz in the City Vienna

Windmühlgasse 28

1060 Vienna

Austria

Learn more
Jaz in the City

Vienna

Anyone who assumes Vienna only has Schnitzel, old school and super high calorie cake to offer needs to convince themselves of the contrary as soon as possible. In addition to the omnipresent Viennese charm, you can expect a lot of authentic street culture, an ambitious art and bar scene, as well as an ever-optimistic, electronic beat.

 

Always locally integrated, never adjusted. Unpretentious and proud at the same time. Neighborly love, beat and creativity: the Jaz in the City Vienna lives from its unique design, a locally established bar culture and a vinyly club atmosphere.

 

+++ Jaz in the City Vienna - Coming Winter 2020 +++

We offer 165 hotel rooms (with royal beds and a modern design). We celebrate our Do-Not-Disturb rehearsal rooms (for music aficionados of all genres) and multifunctional meeting facilities (keyword: work-life-party-balance). Music is not just our, we also play it live every day (on the daily music programme & in our in-house record store).

 

+++ Rhythms Bar & Kitchen - Cooking Winter 2020 +++

We cook with a passion (and natural ingredients). We are always down for a drink or a coffee. We can be the life of the party and chill chameleons at the same time (club atmosphere meets romance with a view). We love music!

 

Jaz in the City Vienna: support your local district

Bohemian and down-to-earth at the same time, rough, edgy and with a perfect mix of a locally celebrated club, bar and café scene. Centrally located between the quarter’s very own “Naschmarkt” (#foodporn) and the shopping streets (#tillyoudrop) of the 1st district.

 

More to follow. Much more to see. Come over!

Jaz Hotel Vienna - Entrance

Coming soon

Winter 2020

Jaz in the City Vienna - Entrance

Meet us

Jaz in the City Vienna

Windmühlgasse 28

1060 Wien

Österreich

Mehr erfahren
Jaz in the City 

Vienna

Wer denkt, Wien hätte nur Schnitzel, nicht ganz zeitgenössische Musik und stark kalorienhaltigen Kuchen zu bieten, sollte sich schnellstmöglich vom Gegenteil überzeugen. Euch erwartet neben dem allgegenwärtigen Wiener Charme viel authentische Street Culture, eine ambitionierte Kunst- und Bar-Szene sowie ein beständig-optimistischer, elektronischer Beat. 

 

Immer lokal integriert, nie angepasst. Unprätentiös und stolz zugleich. Nachbarschaftsliebe, Beat und Kreativität: das Jaz in the City Vienna lebt von seinem aus dem Viertel kommendem Design, einer lokal geerdeten Barkultur sowie einer vinyligen Club-Atmosphäre.

 

+++ Jaz in the City Vienna - Coming Winter 2020 +++
Wir bieten 165 Hotelzimmer (mit königlichen Betten und modernem Design). Wir feiern unsere Do-Not-Disturb-Proberäume (für Music-Aficionados aller Genres) und multifunktionalen Meeting-Facilities (Stichwort: Work-Life-Party-Balance). Wir schreiben Musik nicht nur groß, sondern spielen sie auch täglich live (im daily music programme & im hauseigenen Record Store).

 

+++ Rhythms Bar & Kitchen - Cooking Winter 2020 +++
Wir kochen mit Leidenschaft (und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen). Wir sind immer für einen Drink oder Kaffee zu haben. Wir sind Stimmungs-Kanonen und -Chamäleons zugleich (Club-Atmosphäre meets Romantik mit Weitblick). Wir lieben Musik!

 

Jaz in the City Vienna: support your local district
Bohemian und down-to-earth zugleich, kantig, eckig und mit der perfekten Mischung aus gewachsener, lokal gefeierter Club-, Bar- und Café-Szene. Zentral gelegen zwischen dem vierteleigenen Naschmarkt (#foodporn) und den Shopping-Straßen (#tillyoudrop) des 1. Bezirkes. 

 

More to follow. Much more to see. Kommt vorbei!

Jaz in the City Vienna - Room