book a room


Bar & Kitchen

Dining - the new clubbing? In the Rhythms Bar & Kitchen we offer you both: Here you can enjoy the best of street food to the the smooth beats of our resident DJs. Relaxed Sunday beats or energetic house to start the night: every day we create a food and music agenda in sync with the metropolis.

Proost, baby! We mix hip cocktail creations for you, offer local craft beers or serve up straight vintage  drinks – no nonsense, only the best ingredients and local spirits.

Our menu is a mash-up of everything to satisfy you and your appetite: fresh burgers, packed sandwiches or a juicy steak from the Josper grill? Treat yourself! Fancy a small snack at the bar before the party? Time for Edam cheese or fresh pulled pork with a selection of dips.

Room for more? No problem. Our entertainers are here to give foodpairing advice and introduce you to the newest trends from the kitchens of Amsterdam – great quality for a fair price.

Rhythms Bar & Kitchen - Jaz Hotel Amsterdam
Upcoming Events
in Amsterdam



Jaz Amsterdam

The homemade lemonade will make as much of a splash as the beats, and our DJs play a new set every evening to get you ready for the night – whether you'll be relaxing in an industrial interior or really cutting loose.


to find us

Rhythms Bar & Kitchen
De Passage 90
1101 AX Amsterdam–Zuidoost

We don't take reservations during event days

Tel.: +31 (0)20 2105800

Zimmer Buchen

Rhythms

Bar & Kitchen

Essen – das neue Clubbing? Im Rhythms Bar & Kitchen musst Du Dich nicht entscheiden. Wir servieren Dir beides: Hier genießt Du die Nummer 1 Hits des Streetfoods zu den smoothen Beats unserer Dj-Live-Sets. Entspannte Sonntag-Beats oder energiegeladener House als Einstimmung für die Nacht. Neue Gerichte und Musik-Acts im Takt der Metropole stehen bei uns auf der Tagesordnung.

Proost, Baby! Auf Deinen Lieblingscocktail musst Du bei uns natürlich nicht verzichten. Für die lokale Experience lässt unsere Craft-Beer-Karte keine Wünsche offen und wer es lieber klassisch mag, wird mit unverfälschten Vintage Drinks verwöhnt – ohne Schnickschnack, wir setzten auf qualitativ hochwertige Zutaten mit lokalem Spirit. 

Unsere Speisekarte ist ein Mash-up aus alldem, was Dich und Deinen Bauch glücklich macht: kesse Burger, vollgepackte Sandwiches und saftige Steaks aus dem Josper Grill. Gönn Dir was! Lust auf eine kleine Stärkung in der Bar bevor die Party losgeht? Zeit für den originalen Edamer und frisches Pulled Pork mit einer abgestimmten Variation an Dips.

Noch nicht satt? Kein Problem, Du bekommst noch mehr! Unsere Entertainer stehen Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, machen Dir Foodpairing-Vorschläge und nehmen Dich mit in die Welt, der neusten Küchentrends Amsterdams – großartige Qualität zu fairen Preisen. 

Upcoming Events
at Jaz Amsterdam
23 Nov
Rhythms Live Sessions

Live Roenik Roa Espinosa


24 Nov
Rhythms Live Sessions

Live Liva Dumpe's Duo


25 Nov
Rhythms Live Sessions

Live Y'en Ting


The

Rhythm

of

Jaz Amsterdam

Unsere Homemade-Lemonade ist genauso spritzig, wie die Live-Beats. Unsere DJs spielen jeden Abend neue, exklusive Sets um Dich für die Nacht einzustimmen – ganz gleich, ob Du entspannt das Industrielle Design genießen möchtest oder mal richtig die Korken knallen lässt. 

Where

to find us

Rhythms Bar & Kitchen
De Passage 90
1101 AX Amsterdam–Zuidoost

Tel.: +31 (0)20 2105800

Bedingungen